Schiedsrichter

Mike Airo

+41 (0)


mike.airo@hceisbaeren.ch

Eric Dapia

+41 (0)


eric.dapia@hceisbaeren.ch

Simon Wicki

+41 (0)


simon.wicki@hceisbaeren.ch

Valentino Fritz

+41 (0)


valentino.fritz@hceisbaeren.ch

Noemi Fritz

+41 (0)


noemii.fritz@hceisbaeren.ch

Sebastian Engeler

+41 (0)


sebastian.engeler@hceisbaeren.ch

Schiedsrichterobmann

Simon Wicki

+41 (0)76 396 34 71


Wicki.simon@gmx.ch